Pulp and Paper Canada

News
2008 (February 01, 2008)


February 1, 2008
By Pulp & Paper Canada

events calendar

events calendar

Feb 5-7 • PaperWeek International & EXFOR 2008 Palais des congrs, Montreal, QC (Carmie Lato: clato@paptac.ca;www.paptac.ca)

Advertisement

Feb 12-13 • Web Handling 1 Charleston, NC (1-877-755-2272; info@SeminarsForEngineers.com;www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)

Mar 30-Apr 1 • 2008 AF&PA Paper Week New York, NY (susan_van_Eaton@afandp.org;www.afandpa.org)

April 15-17 • Deinking Symposium Leipzig, Germany (Heinrich Hammer: pta@ptspaper.de;www.deinkingsymposium.com)

May 4-7 • Tappi Coating & Graphic Arts Conference Dallas, TX (Amy Dimmick: amy.dimmick@mineralstech.com)

May 8 • Challenging Times, winning strategies; PricewaterhouseCoopers 21st Annual Global Forest and Paper Industry Conference Vancouver, BC (www.pwc.com/forestconf08; Sabine Kinna: 1-604-806-7090)

May 12-13 • 10th International Conference on Progress in Biofibre Plastic Composites Toronto, ON (Guida Williamson: 519-249-0545)

May 12-16 • FPInnovations Paprican Vancouver Laboratory, BC (Nikki Roussanidis: 604-222-3205;nroussanidis@paprican.ca)

May 27-29 • World Pulp & Paper Week — SPCI 2008 Stockholm, Sweden (jan.johansson@adforum.se;www.adforum.se)

May 28-30 • BCIT Summer Institute Prince George, BC (Stephen Berghold: gberghold@shaw.ca;www.bcit.ca)

June 1-4 • 2008 Summit Meetings of the World’s Press Gotenborg, Sweden (tbalding@wan.asso.fr;www.wan-press.org;www.wansweden2008.com)

June 2-5 • International Pulp Bleaching Conference Quebec City, QC (Greg Hay: ghay@paptac.ca;www.paptac.ca)

June 2-5 • Progress in Paper Physics Seminar Helsinki University of Technology Espoo, Finland (Hannu Paulapuro: paperphysics08@tkk.fi;www.tkk.fi/Units/Paper/paperphysics08/index.html

June 17-18 • Web Handling 1 Montreal, QC (1-877-755-2272; info@SeminarsForEngineers.com;www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)

June 18-21 • PacWest 2008 Jasper, AB (Mary Barnes: barnesmm@shaw.ca;www.pacwestcon.net)

Aug 19-20 • Web Handling 1 Raleigh, NC (1-877-755-2272;info@SeminarsForEngineers.com;www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)

August 24-27 • Engineering, Pulping, Environmental Conference and Trade Fair Portland, OR (Ken Patrick: kpatrick@tappi.org;www.tappi.org)

Sept 16-19 • Symposium Chemical Technology of Papermaking Munich, Germany (Heinrich Hammer: pta@ptspaper.de;www.cht-symposium.com)

Dec 9-10 • Web Handling 1 Chicago, IL (1-877-755-2272;info@SeminarsForEngineers.com;www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)


Print this page

Related



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*