Pulp and Paper Canada

News
2008 (March 01, 2008)


March 1, 2008
By Pulp & Paper Canada

events

Mar 30-Apr 1 • 2008 AF&PA Paper Week New York, NY (van_Eaton@afandp.org) (www.afandpa.org)

April 8-9 • Web Handling 2: Winding and Slitting Seminar Lexington, KY (Arlene Gleicher; agleicher@sensorprod.com 973-884-1755 x5826)

Advertisment

April 16-17 • Composite Materials Design Anaheim, CA (Arlene Gleicher; agleicher@sensorprod.com; 973-884- 1755 x5826)

April 15-17 • Deinking Symposium Leipzig, Germany (Heinrich Hammer: (pta@ptspaper.de) (www.deinkingsymposium.com)

April 20-23 • Appita Annual Conference and Exhibition Energy events centre, Rotorua, New Zealand ((+61 3 9347 2377; admin@appita.com.au)

May 4-7 • Tappi Coating & Graphic Arts Conference Dallas, TX (Amy Dimmick: amy.dimmick@mineralstech.com)

May 8 • Challenging Times, winning strategies; PricewaterhouseCoopers 21st Annual Global Forest and Paper Industry Conference Vancouver, BC (www.pwc.com/forestconf08; Sabine Kinna: 1-604-806-7090)

May 12-13 • 10th International Conference on Progress in Biofibre Plastic Composites Toronto, ON (Guida Williamson: 519-249-0545)

May 12-16 • PULPTECH 2008 — FPInnovations Paprican Vancouver Laboratory, BC (Nikki Roussanidis: 604-222- 3205; nroussanidis@paprican.ca)

May 27-29 • World Pulp & Paper Week — SPCI 2008 Stockholm, Sweden (jan.johansson@adforum.se) (www.adforum.se) May 28-30 BCIT Summer Institute Prince George, BC (Stephen Berghold: gberghold@shaw.ca) (www.bcit.ca)

June 1-4 • 2008 Summit Meetings of the World’s Press Gotenborg, Sweden (tbalding@wan.asso.fr) (www.wanpress.org)

June 2-5 • International Pulp Bleaching Conference Quebec City, QC (Greg Hay: (ghay@paptac.ca) (www.paptac.ca)

June 2-5 • Progress in Paper Physics Seminar Helsinki University of Technology Espoo, Finland (Hannu Paulapuro: paperphysics08@tkk.fi) (www.tkk.fi/Units/Paper/paperphysics08/index.html)

June 17-18 • Web Handling 1 Montreal, QC (1-877-755- 2272; info@SeminarsForEngineers.com) (www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)

June 18-21 • PacWest 2008 Jasper, AB (Mary Barnes: barnesmm@shaw.ca) (www.pacwestcon.net)

June 22-24 • IFRA Forum World Trade Centre, Moscow, Russia (Michael Heipel: 49-6151-733-781heiipel@iifra.com) (www.ifraexpox.com)

IFRA is a worldwide research and service organization for the news publishing industry.

June 25-27 • Trees and Money Americas Harmonie Club, New York (Michael Weinberg: 1-212-379-6320; michael.weinberg@terrapinn.comTopics: the changing investment landscape, opportunities to maximize timberland returns.

Aug 19-20 • Web Handling 1 Raleigh, NC (1-877-755-2272info@SeminarsForEngineers.com) (www.SeminarsForEngineers.com/converting)


Print this page

Related



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*