Pulp and Paper Canada

News
Calendar (November 01, 2007)


November 1, 2007
By Pulp & Paper Canada

February 5-7 * PaperWeek International & EXFOR 2008 Montreal, QC * PAPTAC (Carmie Lato: 514 392-6969; clato@paptac.ca)

February 5-7 *PaperWeek International & EXFOR 2008 Montreal, QC* PAPTAC (Carmie Lato: 514 392-6969; clato@paptac.ca)

March 30-April 1 *AF&PA Paper Week New York, NY* AF&P Association (susan_van_Eaton@afandp.org;www.afandpa.org)

Advertisement

May 4-7 *Coating & Graphic Arts Conference Dallas, TX* TAPPI (Amy Dimmick at 610-861-4919; amy.dimmick@mineralstech.com)

May 12-13 *10th International Conference on Progress in Biofibre Plastic Composites* Centre for Biocomposites & Biomaterials Processing at UofT Toronto, ON * (Guida Williamson at 519-249-0545)

May 27-29 *SPCI 200 Stockholm, Sweden* Swedish Association of Pulp & Paper Engineers (Jan Johansson at + 46 8 783 8400; jan.johansson@adforum.se)

May 28-30 *Pulp & Paper Technology Summer Institute Prince George, BC* BCIT (Stephen Berghold at 604-434-5734; gberghold@shaw.ca)

June 2-5 *Progress in Paper Physics Seminar* Helsinki University of Technology, Espoo, Finland (Hannu Paulapuro at paperphysics08@tkk.fi)

June 2-5 *International Pulp Bleaching Conference Quebec City, QC* PAPTAC (Greg Hay at 514 392-6964; ghay@paptac.ca)

June 18-21 *PacWest 2008 Jasper, AB* PAPTAC (Mary Barnes at 604-988-9829; barnesmm@shaw.ca)

August 24-27 *Engineering, Pulping, Environmental Conference and Trade Fair Portland, OR* TAPPI (Ken Patrick at kpatrick@tappi.org)


Print this page

Related



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*