Pulp and Paper Canada

Features Innovation Technology
Events Calendar (December 01, 2007)


December 1, 2007
By Pulp & Paper Canada

Topics

2008

January 7-10 * Pulp & Paper Technology Course St. Petersburg, FL (Kristi Ledbetter: kledbetter@tappi.org;www.tappi.org)

February 5-7 * PaperWeek International & EXFOR 2008 Palais des congrs, Montreal, QC (Carmie Lato: clato@paptac.ca;www.paptac.ca)

Mar 30-Apr 1 * 2008 AF&PA Paper Week New York, NY (susan_van_Eaton@afandp.org;www.afandpa.org)

April 15-17 * Deinking Symposium Leipzig, Germany (Heinrich Hammer: pta@ptspaper.de;www.deinkingsymposium.com)

May 4-7 * Tappi Coating & Graphic Arts Conference Dallas, TX (Amy Dimmick: amy.dimmick@mineralstech.com)

May 12-13 * 10th International Conference on Progress in Biofibre Plastic Composites Toronto, ON (Guida Williamson: 519-249-0545)

May 27-29 * World Pulp & Paper Week — SPCI 2008 Stockholm, Sweden (jan.johansson@adforum.se;www.adforum.se)

May 28-30 * BCIT Summer Institute Prince George, BC (Stephen Berghold: gberghold@shaw.ca;www.bcit.ca)

June 2-5 * International Pulp Bleaching Conference Quebec City, QC (Greg Hay: ghay@paptac.ca;www.paptac.ca)

June 2-5 * Progress in Paper Physics Seminar Helsinki University of Technology Espoo, Finland (Hannu Paulapuro: paperphysics08@tkk.fi;www.tkk.fi/Units/Paper/paperphysics08/index.html

June 18-21 * PacWest 2008 Jasper, AB (Mary Barnes: barnesmm@shaw.ca;www.pacwestcon.net)

August 24-27 * Engineering, Pulping, Environmental Conference and Trade Fair Portland, OR (Ken Patrick: kpatrick@tappi.org;www.tappi.org)

September 16-19 * Symposium Chemical Technology of Papermaking Munich, Germany (Heinrich Hammer: pta@ptspaper.de;www.cht-symposium.com)