Pulp and Paper Canada

News
Meetings Calendar (May 01, 2002)


May 1, 2002
By Pulp & Paper Canada

Congrs Francophone du Papier 2002, PAPTACMay 29-31Quebec, QC (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)Control Systems 2002, PAPTACJune 3-5Stockholm, Sweden (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)BC…

Congrs Francophone du Papier 2002, PAPTACMay 29-31

Quebec, QC (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)

Advertisement

Control Systems 2002, PAPTACJune 3-5

Stockholm, Sweden (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)

BCIT P&P Technology Summer InstituteJune 3-7

Prince George, BC (S. Berghold, 604 462-0910, sberghold@telus.net)

SPCI 2002 World Pulp and Paper Week June 4-6

Stockholm, Sweden (info@adforum.se)

CTP-PTS Paper and Printing ConferenceJune 13-14

Munich, Germany (fax: +49 89 12146 36, pta@ptspaper.de)

Pulp Tech 2002 (Paprican course) June 17-20

Pointe-Claire, QC (B. Buchanan, 604 222-3201, bbuchanan@paprican.ca)

83rd Annual Pima International Management ConferenceJune 19-21

San Francisco, CA (Info: 847 956-0250, sarah@pima-online.org)

2002 Paper Recycling Conference & Trade ShowJune 23-25

New Orleans, LA (Info: 800 456-0707)

97th Zellcheming Mtg & Expo 2002 (German P&P Chemists & Engineers)June 24-27

Baden-Baden, Germany (zellcheming@zellcheming.de)

Abo Akademi – 7th European Workshop, Lignocellulosics, P&PAug 26-29

Turku, Finland (Info: www.abo.fi/ewlp)

LabelExpo Americas 2002Sept 10-12

Chicago, IL (Gillian Pattison, gpattison@tarsus.co.uk)

Air Emissions & Odour Control WorkshopSept 12-13

Pointe Claire, QC (Jo-ann Roy, 514 392-6966, jroy@paptac.ca)

Midwest Branch 56th Annual Conference and Trade Show, PAPTACSept 25-27

Thunder Bay, ON (A. Chatterjee, 807 475-2558, chatterjeea@bowater.com)

International Printing & Graphic Arts Conference, PAPTACOct 1-4

Bordeaux, France (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)

YKI Surface Chemistry of Paper courseOct 7-8

Copenhagen, Denmark (www.surfchem.kth.se)

Mechanical Pulping Course, PAPTACOct 7-11

Montreal, QC (Jo-ann Roy, 514 392-6966, jroy@paptac.ca)

Pan Pacific Conference of the Tech. Assoc.’s, P&P industry, PAPTACOct 22-24

Taipei, Taiwan (R. Wood, 514 392-6957, rwood@paptac.ca)

Improving Energy Efficiency in the P&P industry, PAPTACOct 23-25

Pointe Claire, QC (Jo-ann Roy, 514 392-6966, jroy@paptac.ca)

Theory & Practice of Papermaking: Wet & Dry Ends, PAPTACNov 11-15, 18-22

Toronto, ON (Jo-ann Roy, 514 392-6966, jroy@paptac.ca)

MPA Market Pulp ConferenceMay 11-14, 2003

Vancouver, BC (Joey Ducharme, 514 861-8849)


Print this page

Related



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*